Regulations, Registration Form

The Federations have to confirm their participation up to 20th February 2015.
The registration of the team composition has to be done until 30th May 2015.

Please use the “Registration Form” and send it to Walter Kastner, Mail:

Registered Teams:
Mitropacup 2015 Open Section
Mitropacup 2015 Women Section

The team compositions will be published after the registration deadline (31st May 2015).

Participating Federations:
AUT AUT – Austria
CRO CRO – Croatia
CZE CZE – Czech Republic
FRA FRA – France
GER GER – Germany
HUN HUN – Hungary
ITA ITA – Italy
SVK SVK – Slovakia
SLO SLO – Slovenia
SUI SUI – Switzerland